Folgende Aussteller haben für 2019 ihr Kommen zugesagt:

31 Analog Audio Association, www.AAAnalog.de
36 Alba Collection, Hamburg, www.alba-collection.com 
5 Alba Import oHG, Nottensdorf, www.albaimport.de (bei Feuerstein)
43 Alexandra Huß, Bochum, www.alexhussde.de
23 Anam na h-Alba, Oberhausen, www.anamnahalba.com
14 Arran Destillery, Lochranza, www.arranwhisky.com

19 Best Dram,  Nottuln, www.bestdram.de

44 BoConcept, Bochum, www.boconcept.com

37 Bräugier Kraft GmbH, Berlin

4 Brennerei Ehringhausen, Werne, www.brennerei-ehringhausen.de

7 Brennerei Habbel, Sprockhövel,  www.destillerie-brennerei-habbel.de

29 Bühler Whiskyhaus, Brühl, www.whiskyhaus.de

40 Cafe´Z, Hattingen

6 Cask Alive, Bochum, www.cask-alive.com

30 Celtic Events, Aschaffenburg, www.celtic-events.de

38 Claxton´s, Berlin/Salzburg, www.claxtons-spirits.com

26 Das Bernsteinzimmer, Wuppertal, www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com

8 Die Whiskybotschaft, Kerken, www.diewhiskybotschaft.de

45 Drohner Edelbrennerei, Stemwede, www.brennerey.com

3 Elch-Whisky, Thuisbrunn, www.elch-whisky.de

5 Feines bei Feuerstein, Bochum, www.feinesbeifeuerstein.de

46 Ferrand, Iserlohn, www.ferrand-spirits.de

18 Irish Whiskeys, Ranstadt, www.irish-whiskeys.de

22 Jens Fahr, Delitsch, www.whisky-stube.de

14 Kammer Kirsch GmbH, Karlsruhe, www.-kammer-kirsch.de

39 Kugelpudel Eis, Bochum, www.kugelpudel.com

11 Laird Of Glenmore, Meinerzhagen, www.lairdofglenmore.de

13 Mackmyra Swedish Whisky GmbH, Hamburg, www.mackmyra.com

46 Meyerhoff, Bochum, www.meyerhoff.de

34 Märkische Spezialitätenbrennerei KG, Hagen, www.msb-hagen.de

16 McWhisky, Wuppertal, www.mcwhisky.com

17 Sauerländer Edelbrennerei, Kallenhardt,  www.sauerländer-edelbrennerei.de 

24 Schwarzer Rabe, Bottrop, www.schwarzer-rabe-delikatessen.com

1 Sierra Madre GmbH, Hagen, www.sierra-madre.de

33 Spahn Scotch Warehouse, Dieburg, www.scotchwarehouse.de

20 Steeler Whiskyfass , Essen, www.steeler-whiskyfass.de

27 Steinwälder Hausbrennerei, Erbendorf, www.brennerei-schramml.de

10 St. Kilian Distillers GmbH, Rüdenau, www.stkiliandistillers.com

35 The Highland Herold, Kriftel 

41 The historical Barber, Hasselfelde, www.historical-barber.de

32 The Whisky and Rum Cask, Pirmasens, www.thewhiskycask.de

19 The Whisky Chamber, Rheinfelden, www.whisky-chamber.comn (bei Best Dram)

21 Wein & Whiskyshop, Maintal

6 Whisky´n´More, Bochum, www.whiskynmore.de

9 Whiskyex, Kerken, www.whiskyex.com

24 Whiskyhort, Oberhausenwww.whiskyhort.com

2 Whisky Land, Würselen, www.whisky-land.de

25 Whisky Square, Leichlingen, www.whisky-square.de

28 Whiskytempel, Apolda, www.whiskytempel.de

15 Whiskywarehouse No. 8, Stelle, www.whiskyw.de

12 Whiskyviking, Essen, www.whiskyviking.com

hallenplan 2019

Stand: 13.03.2019