WnM_Logo_sw

Folgende Aussteller haben für 2017 ihr Kommen bereits zugesagt:

Alba Import oHG, 21640 Nottensdorf, www.albaimport.de 

Anam na h-Alba, Oberhausen, www.anamnahalba.com

ATF GmbH, Hamburg,www.roncentaurio.de

Analogue Audio Association e.V., Oberhausen,  www.aaanalog.de

 

Best Dram,  Nottuln, www.bestdram.de

Biermuda, Bochum, www.biermuda.de

Brennerei Ehringhausen, Werne, www.brennerei-ehringhausen.de

Brennerei Habbel, Sprockhövel,  www.destillerie-brennerei-habbel.de

Brühler Whiskyhaus, Brühl, www.whiskyhaus.de

 

Cafe´Z, Hattingen

Cask Alive, Bochum, www.cask-alive.com

Celtic Events, Aschaffenburg, www.celtic-events.de

 

Die Whiskybotschaft, Kerken, www.diewhiskybotschaft.de

 

Feinbrennerei Sasse, Schöppingen, www.lagerkorn.de

Feines bei Feuerstein, Bochum, www.feinesbeifeuerstein.de

Ferrand Deutschland GmbH, Iserlohn, www.cognacferrand.com

 

Gebr. Ziegler GmbH, Freudenberg, www.brennerei-ziegler.de

Gölles GmbH, Riegersburg, www.goelles.at

 

Irish Whiskeys, Ranstadt, www.irish-whiskeys.de

 

Laird Of Glenmore, Meinerzhagen, www.lairdofglenmore.de

 

Kugelpudel Eis, Bochum, www.kugelpudel.com

 

Mackmyra Swedish Whisky GmbH, Hamburg, www.mackmyra.com

McWhisky, Wuppertal, www.mcwhisky.com

 

Niepoort Vinhos, Porto, www.niepoort-vinhos.com 

 

Pro Bier.com, Bochum, www.pro-bier-com

 

Rohrmeisterei, Schwerte, www.rohrmeisterei-schwerte.de

Rolf Kaspar Gmbh, Essen,  www.kaspar-spirituosen.de

 

Sauerländer Edelbrennerei, Kallenhardt,  www.sauerländer-edelbrennerei.de

Sierra Madre GmbH, Hagen, www.sierra-madre.de

Steeler Whiskyfass , Essen, www.steeler-whiskyfass.de

 

The historical Barber, Hasselfelde, www.historical-barber.de

Teeling, Dublin, www.teelingwhiskey.com (bei Rolf Kaspar GmbH)

 

The Whisky and Rum Cask, Pirmasens, www.thewhiskycask.de

The Whisky Chamber, Rheinfelden, www.whisky-chamber.comn (bei Best Dram)

 

Viehweg Wurstspezialitäten, Grimma

 

Whisky Guide, Germany, www.whiskybotschafter.com 

Whisky & Art, Essen, www.facebook.com/WhiskyandArt

Whiskyhort, Oberhausen, www.whiskyhort.com

Whisky Land, Würselen, www.whisky-land.de

Whisky Square, Leichlingen, www.whisky-square.de

Whiskywarehouse No. 8, Stelle, www.whiskyw.de

 

Stand: 30. Jan. 2017