Folgende Aussteller haben für 2019 ihr Kommen zugesagt:

30 Alba Collection, Hamburg, www.alba-collection.com 

6 Alba Import oHG, Nottensdorf, www.albaimport.de

27 Altstadtkneipe No.2, Delitzsch,www.facebook.com/No2-Die-Altstadtkneipe-

28 Anam na h-Alba, Oberhausen, www.anamnahalba.com

3 ATF GmbH, Hamburg,www.roncentaurio.de

41 Analogue Audio Association e.V., Oberhausen,  www.aaanalog.de

12 Best Dram,  Nottuln, www.bestdram.de

35 Biermuda, Bochum, www.biermuda.de

7 Brennerei Ehringhausen, Werne, www.brennerei-ehringhausen.de

5 Brennerei Habbel, Sprockhövel,  www.destillerie-brennerei-habbel.de

4 Brühler Whiskyhaus, Brühl, www.whiskyhaus.de

21 Cafe´Z, Hattingen

25 Cask Alive, Bochum, www.cask-alive.com

20 Celtic Events, Aschaffenburg, www.celtic-events.de

42 Coffee Bike, Bochum

29 Das Bernsteinzimmer, Wuppertal, www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com

13 Die Whiskybotschaft, Kerken, www.diewhiskybotschaft.de

6 Feines bei Feuerstein, Bochum, www.feinesbeifeuerstein.de

33 Ferrand Deutschland GmbH, Iserlohn, www.cognacferrand.com

34 Gebr. Ziegler GmbH, Freudenberg, www.brennerei-ziegler.de

11 Irish Whiskeys, Ranstadt, www.irish-whiskeys.de

29a Kivamo Kaffeerösterei, Wuppertal, www.kivamo.de

43 Kugelpudel Eis, Bochum, www.kugelpudel.com

32 Laird Of Glenmore, Meinerzhagen, www.lairdofglenmore.de

15 Mackmyra Swedish Whisky GmbH, Hamburg, www.mackmyra.com

37 Märkische Spezialitätenbrennerei KG, Hagen, www.msb-hagen.de

39 Männerkerzen, Neustadt/Holstein, www.maennerkerzen.de

9 McWhisky, Wuppertal, www.mcwhisky.com

35 Pro Bier.com, Bochum, www.pro-bier-com

23 Prowhisky GmbH, Stuttgart, www.prowhisky.de

14 Rohrmeisterei, Schwerte, www.rohrmeisterei-schwerte.de

10 Rolf Kaspar Gmbh, Essen,  www.kaspar-spirituosen.de

16 Sauerländer Edelbrennerei, Kallenhardt,  www.sauerländer-edelbrennerei.de

1 Sierra Madre GmbH, Hagen, www.sierra-madre.de

17 Steeler Whiskyfass , Essen, www.steeler-whiskyfass.de

36 Steinwälder Hausbrennerei, Erbendorf, www.brennerei-schramml.de

31 The Highland Herold, Kriftel 

40 The historical Barber, Hasselfelde, www.historical-barber.de

8 The Whisky and Rum Cask, Pirmasens, www.thewhiskycask.de

12 The Whisky Chamber, Rheinfelden, www.whisky-chamber.comn (bei Best Dram)

 

Foyer Viehweg Wurstspezialitäten, Grimma

26 Whisky´n´More, Bochum, www.whiskynmore.de

24 Whisky Guide, Germany, www.whiskybotschafter.com 

18 Whiskyhort, Oberhausenwww.whiskyhort.com

2vWhisky Land, Würselen, www.whisky-land.de

19 Whisky Square, Leichlingen, www.whisky-square.de

22 Whiskywarehouse No. 8, Stelle, www.whiskyw.de

38 Whiskyviking, Essen, www.whiskyviking.com

ScanStand: 01.03.2018