Folgende Aussteller haben für 2019 ihr Kommen zugesagt:

Alba Collection, Hamburg, www.alba-collection.com 

Alba Import oHG, Nottensdorf, www.albaimport.de

Altstadtkneipe No.2, Delitzsch,www.facebook.com/No2-Die-Altstadtkneipe-

Anam na h-Alba, Oberhausen, www.anamnahalba.com

Arran Destillery, Lochranza, www.arranwhisky.com

ATF GmbH, Hamburg,www.roncentaurio.de

Best Dram,  Nottuln, www.bestdram.de

Brennerei Ehringhausen, Werne, www.brennerei-ehringhausen.de

Brennerei Habbel, Sprockhövel,  www.destillerie-brennerei-habbel.de

Brühler Whiskyhaus, Brühl, www.whiskyhaus.de

Cafe´Z, Hattingen

Cask Alive, Bochum, www.cask-alive.com

Celtic Events, Aschaffenburg, www.celtic-events.de

Claxton´s, Berlin/salzburg

Das Bernsteinzimmer, Wuppertal, www.dasbernsteinzimmer.com

Die Whiskybotschaft, Kerken, www.diewhiskybotschaft.de

Feines bei Feuerstein, Bochum, www.feinesbeifeuerstein.de

Gebr. Ziegler GmbH, Freudenberg, www.brennerei-ziegler.de

Irish Whiskeys, Ranstadt, www.irish-whiskeys.de

Kammer Kirsch GmbH, Karlsruhe, www.-kammer-kirsch.de

Kugelpudel Eis, Bochum, www.kugelpudel.com

Laird Of Glenmore, Meinerzhagen, www.lairdofglenmore.de

Mackmyra Swedish Whisky GmbH, Hamburg, www.mackmyra.com

Märkische Spezialitätenbrennerei KG, Hagen, www.msb-hagen.de

McWhisky, Wuppertal, www.mcwhisky.com

Prowhisky GmbH, Stuttgart, www.prowhisky.de

Rolf Kaspar Gmbh, Essen,  www.kaspar-spirituosen.de

Sauerländer Edelbrennerei, Kallenhardt,  www.sauerländer-edelbrennerei.de 

Sierra Madre GmbH, Hagen, www.sierra-madre.de

Steeler Whiskyfass , Essen, www.steeler-whiskyfass.de

Steinwälder Hausbrennerei, Erbendorf, www.brennerei-schramml.de

St. Kilan Distillers GmbH, Rüdenau, www.stkiliandistillers.com

The Highland Herold, Kriftel 

The historical Barber, Hasselfelde, www.historical-barber.de

The Whisky and Rum Cask, Pirmasens, www.thewhiskycask.de

The Whisky Chamber, Rheinfelden, www.whisky-chamber.comn (bei Best Dram)

Whisky´n´More, Bochum, www.whiskynmore.de

Whiskyhort, Oberhausenwww.whiskyhort.com

Whisky Land, Würselen, www.whisky-land.de

Whisky Square, Leichlingen, www.whisky-square.de

Whiskytempel, Apolde, www.whiskytempel.de

Whiskywarehouse No. 8, Stelle, www.whiskyw.de

Whiskyviking, Essen, www.whiskyviking.com

Stand: 01.11.2018